India vs Ireland 3rd T20I Live Streaming

The clash between India and Ireland in the 3rd T20I can be streamed live here. Over the course of seven T20I matches, India has emerged victorious each time against Ireland. While recent encounters have seen narrower margins of victory, India comfortably sealed the win in the third match. As the three-match T20 series concludes, the focus for Captain Jasprit Bumrah shifts to managing both his team’s clean sweep ambitions and his personal workload.

Key Decisions for Bumrah

Despite Bumrah’s composed eight overs across two matches, a thoughtful decision is needed regarding his involvement in a third consecutive game within five days, even in the T20 format. The third match, with its inconsequential nature, presents an ideal opportunity for the team’s strategists to assess players such as Avesh Khan, Jitesh Sharma, and Shahbaz Ahmed, who have remained sidelined so far.

Avesh Khan’s Role

Avesh Khan’s situation is notable; having been part of the squad during the West Indies T20 series and spending seven consecutive matches on the bench, another exclusion could lead to him entering the Asian Games without valuable match practice, affecting both his form and the team’s prospects.

Batting Order Considerations

The batting order is expected to remain unchanged, barring a potential rest for Sanju Samson to provide Jitesh Sharma an opportunity ahead of the Asian Games.

Details for India vs Ireland 3rd T20I Live Streaming:

  • Match Date: August 23, 2023
  • Venue: Malahide Cricket Club, near Dublin
  • Start Time: 7.30 PM IST (Toss scheduled half an hour before)
  • TV Channel: Sony Ten 3
  • Online Streaming: Accessible on Sports18 – 1, Sports18 – 1 HD, and Sports18 Khel

Free Online Streaming for Indian Viewers

For Indian cricket enthusiasts, the JioCinema app and website offer free live streaming of India vs Ireland 3rd T20I. Additionally, live updates can be followed here at


Ireland Squad: Andrew Balbirnie, Paul Stirling(c), Lorcan Tucker(w), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Benjamin White, Gareth Delany, Fionn Hand, Ross Adair, Theo van Woerkom

India Squad: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Sanju Samson(w), Rinku Singh, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah(c), Ravi Bishnoi, Mukesh Kumar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Jitesh Sharma, Avesh Khan

How to create a WhatsApp Channel: A step-by-step guide WhatsApp Channels: 5 things to know about the new tool Gadar 2